Formerly Frome Amateur Operatic Society

click to view larger


FMTC celebrates Cinderella Trophy Awards success 2017


FMTC members attended the Somerset Fellowship of Drama Cinderella Awards on Saturday 20th May 2017 and are delighted to share the successes of Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs


Principal Girl of the Year - Becky Hinde
Best Junior Chorus
Best Junior Comic - Fin Collinson
Stars of the Future - Fin Collinson
Best Dance / Choreographer of the Year


Comic of the Year - Davey Evans
Best Cameo - Davey Evans
Best Theatre Musicians
Best Chorus
Best Theatre Stage Management
Best Theatre Design
Good Fairy - Teresa Bray
Best Female Singer - Vic Withers
Best Villain - Vic Withers
Best Musical Director - Joe Church
Principle Boy of the Year - Anna Lee
Dame of the Year - Jon O'Loughlin
The Eddie Bowker Trophy (outstanding performance by someone over the age of 16) - Becky Hinde

Well done and thank you to everyone involved in the production


<< Back to list page